Contact


View Larger Map


  •  

    Ki Day Spa

    Kings Court

    Railway Street

    Altrincham

    WA14 2RD

  •   0161 928 4488
  •   relax@kidayspa.co.uk (please e:mail us independently to this address, rather than through this direct link)
  •  

    Opening Times:

    Mon : CLOSED

    Tues : 9.30am-7.00pm

    Wed : 9:30am-7:00pm

    Thurs : 9:30am-8:30pm

    Fri : 9.00am-5.00pm

    Sat : 9:00am-5:00pm

    Sun : CLOSED

    Xmas Opening Times:

    Fri 21st Dec : 9.00am–5.00pm

    Sat 22nd Dec : 9.00am–5.00pm

    Sun 23rd Dec : CLOSED

    Christmas Eve : CLOSED

    Christmas Day : CLOSED

    Boxing Day : CLOSED

    Thur 27th Dec : 9.30am–8.30pm

    Fri 28th Dec : 9.00am–5.00pm

    Sat 29th Dec : 9.00am–5.00pm

    Sun 30th Dec : CLOSED

    New Year’s Eve : CLOSED

    Tues 1st Jan : CLOSED

    Wed 2nd Jan : CLOSED

    Thur 3rd Jan : 9.30am–8.30pm